Monday, June 13, 2011

New Music Tuesdays

Check it out! Tomorrow Stephen Jerzak will be releasing his new album Miles and Miles on Universal/Republic Records.

A much anticiapted aspect of the new record is an appearance by Gossip Girl's Leighton Meester who provides guest vocals on "She Said."

The track listing for the album is as follows:
1. Miles and Miles  
2. Stood Me Up
3. Party Like You’re Single
4. Cute
5. Love Is Strong
6. Let Your Heart Do The Talking 
7. Hot Over Summer
8. Queen
9. Next Level
10. She Said
11. Ha to the PPY
12.  Peace Out

Make sure to pick up the album tomorrow on iTunes and catch Stephen this summer on the entire Warped Tour.

No comments:

Post a Comment